Computer Drop-In

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Description: 
This is an opportunity for adults to strengthen their computer skills by practicing word processing, saving documents, using search engines, sending e-mail and e-mail attachments. Presented by Homebound Services.
 
No registration required. For more information call 403-502-8541.