Drop-In Preschool Storytime

Friday, February 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Event Description: 

Parents and caregivers are invited to bring their 3 - 6 years old to drop-in sessions of stories and songs.

THIS PROGRAM IS FREE; PLEASE DROP-IN

For more information please call 403-502-8526.