Stitching in the Summer

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Event Description: 
Every Tuesday throughout the summer. 

No session on June 20th.