The Library is currently closed to the public but reading is not cancelled! Access your library online and via our no-contact pick-up service.

Current Board Members

MHPL Board Members

Name Term Expires
Councillor Phil Turnbull  
Evelyn Aschenbrenner December 2023
Frances Barnes December 2021
Elaine Beierbach December 2021
Barry Bernhardt December 2022
Sherrill Fedor December 2022
Linda Garvin December 2022
Juliann Loerke December 2023
Janice Ouellet December 2023
Rick Redmond (Board Chair) December 2021

Board Meeting Minutes